Clinical Groups

 

                               Group Leaders 
Adult Traumatic Brain Injury
Janine Mullay (janine.mullay@royalrehab.com.au)
Elise Elbourne (elise.elbourn@sydney.edu.au)
Adult Language
Jessica Lamond (jessica.lamond@health.nsw.gov.au)
Alexander O’Sullivan (alexander.osullivan@health.nsw.gov.au)
Adult Swallowing
Karen Blazquez (karen.blazquez@health.nsw.gov.au)
Kate Wark (kate.wark@health.nsw.gov.au)
Tracheostomy and Critical Care
Emma Davies (emma.davies@health.nsw.gov.au)
Gabrielle Salisbury-Baker (gabrielle.salisburybaker@health.nsw.gov.au)
Head and Neck
Rachelle Robinson (rachelle.robinson@health.nsw.gov.au)
Molly Barnhart (molly.barnhart@health.nsw.gov.au)
Hunter Adult Acquired Communication Impairment 
Wendy Hackney (wendy.hackney@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Speech
Karen Nichols (gwendolyn.nichols@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Language
Erin Adamson (erin.adamson@health.nsw.gov.au)
Autism
  Deborah Wilson (dwilson@autismspectrum.org.au)
AAC
Kristy Logan (kristy.logan@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Feeding
Roisin Glover (roisin@kidzwishfoundation.org.au)

Steering Committee Members

Alex Little alexandra.little@newcastle.edu.au
Alexis McMahon alexis.mcmahon@health.nsw.gov.au
Elise Baker elise.baker@sydney.edu.au
Lisa Cantor lisa.cantor@health.nsw.gov.au
Melissa Parkin melissa.parkin@health.nsw.gov.au
Pip Taylor pip.taylor@health.nsw.gov.au
Sara Beckett sara.beckett@health.nsw.gov.au

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s