Clinical Groups

 

Group Leaders 
Adult Traumatic Brain Injury
Janine Mullay (Janine.Mullay@Royalrehab.com.au)
Elise Elbourne (elise.elbourn@sydney.edu.au)
Adult Language
Kate Makin (Kate.Makin@Royalrehab.com.au)
Jessica Lamond (Jessica.Lamond@sswahs.nsw.gov.au)
Chelsea Larkman (Chelsea.Larkman@sswahs.nsw.gov.au)
Adult Swallowing
Kylie Draper (kylie.draper@sswahs.nsw.gov.au)
Tracheostomy and Critical Care
Kelly Richardson (Kelly.richardson@sswahs.nsw.gov.au)
Rebekah Mann (Rebekah.Mann@health.nsw.gov.au)
Head and Neck
Rachelle Robinson (Rachelle.Robinson@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au)
Molly Barnhart (molly.barnhart@health.nsw.gov.au)
Hunter Adult Acquired Communication Impairment 
Wendy Hackney (Wendy.Hackney@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au)
Kimberley Veitch (kimberley.veitch@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Speech
Bronwyn Carrigg (Bronwyn.Carrigg@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Language
Erin Adamson (erin.adamson@sswahs.nsw.gov.au)
Autism
  Deborah Wilson (dwilson@autismspectrum.org.au)
AAC
Leanna Fox (Leanna.Fox@sesiahs.nsw.gov.au; Leanna@liberator.net.au)
Kristy Logan (kristy.logan@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Feeding
Amanda Spirit-Jones (ASpiritJones@cerebralpalsy.org.au)
Roisin Glover (roisin@kidzwishfoundation.org.au)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s