Clinical Groups

There are currently eleven established EBP groups. Please contact the leader below if you are interested in joining a group. To discuss the possibility of new groups please contact the Steering Committee via Sara Beckett ( sara.beckett@health.nsw.gov.au).

                               Group Leaders 
Adult Traumatic Brain Injury
Elise Elbourn (elise.elbourn@sydney.edu.au)
Adult Language
Alexander O’Sullivan (Alexander.OSullivan@health.nsw.gov.au)
Adult Swallowing
Kate Wark (kate.wark@health.nsw.gov.au)
Jaclyn Hooper (Jaclyn.Hooper@health.nsw.gov.au)
Tracheostomy and Critical Care
Contact Steering Committee
Amy Freeman-Sanderson (Amy.Freeman-Sanderson@uts.edu.au)
Head and Neck
Rachelle Robinson (rachelle.robinson@health.nsw.gov.au)
Sally Laing (sally.laing@health.nsw.gov.au)
Hunter Adult Acquired Communication Impairment 
Wendy Hackney (wendy.hackney@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Speech
Karen Nichols (gwendolyn.nichols@health.nsw.gov.au)
Sarah Leung (sarah.leung@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Language
Erin Adamson (erin.adamson@health.nsw.gov.au)
Jessica Anton (Jessica.Anton@health.nsw.gov.au)
Autism
  Deborah Wilson (dwilson@autismspectrum.org.au)
AAC
Kristy Logan (kristy.logan@health.nsw.gov.au)
Paediatric Feeding
Roisin Glover (roisin@kidzwishfoundation.org.au)

Steering Committee Members

Alex Little alexandra.little@newcastle.edu.au
Laura Doig Laura.Doig@health.nsw.gov.au
Amy Freeman-Sanderson Amy.Freeman-Sanderson@uts.edu.au
Elise Baker elise.baker@sydney.edu.au 
Eva Katalinic Eva.Katalinic@health.nsw.gov.au
Pip Taylor pip.taylor@health.nsw.gov.au
Sara Beckett sara.beckett@health.nsw.gov.au
Erin Adamson  erin.adamson@health.nsw.gov.au

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s