Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Alex Little Alexandra.Little@newcastle.edu.au
Amy Freeman-Sanderson Amy.Freeman-Sanderson@uts.edu.au
Elise Baker E.Baker2@westernsydney.edu.au
Erin Adamson Erin.Adamson@health.nsw.gov.au
Eva Katalinic Eva.Katalinic@health.nsw.gov.au 
Laura Doig Laura.Doig@health.nsw.gov.au
Pip Taylor Pip.Taylor@health.nsw.gov.au

The steering committee is guided by the NSW Speech Pathology EBP Network – Updated Terms of Reference coming soon.